Metal Storm logo
NorthTale - To Release Sophomore Record In November

After releasing debut album Welcome To Paradise in 2019, NorthTale now announce their sophomore effort, Eternal Flame, which is set to be released on November 12th via Nuclear Blast. Produced by Dennis Ward, the outing features 12 brand new tracks and introduces singer Guilherme Hirose, who has joined the band last year. Below you can give a spin to the first streaming single/opening track, "Only Human".

Tracklist is as follows:

01 - Only Human
02 - Wings Of Salvation
03 - Future Calls (feat. Tim and Kai Hansen)
04 - The Land Of Mystic Rites
05 - Midnight Bells
06 - Eternal Flame
07 - In The Name Of God
08 - Ride The Storm
09 - King Of Your Illusion
10 - Judas Be My Guide (Iron Maiden cover feat. Jonas Heidgert)
11 - Nature's Revenge
12 - Ivy (Outro)

Band profile: NorthTale
Posted: 25.09.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 269 | This month: 25