Metal Storm logo
Nervochaos - To Release Ninth Studio Album, Reveal Details

On November 19th, veterans Nervochaos will put out their next full length offering named Dug Up (Diabolical Reincarnations). You can check out other details and two streaming tunes down under.

Track listing:

01. I Hate Your God
02. Envy
03. Putrid Pleasures
04. Pazuzu Is Here
05. Mighty Justice
06. Upside Down Cross
07. The Urge To Feel Pain
08. Dark Chaotic Destruction
09. Nervochaos
10. Pure Hemp
11. Scavengers Of The Underworld
12. Perish Slowly
13. The Devil's Work

Band profile: Nervochaos
Posted: 27.09.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 201 | This month: 20