Metal Storm logo
Blazemth - Premiere 'A Passage Of Unlight' Track

"A Passage Of Unlight", another advance track from Blazemth's forthcoming debut record The Return Of Lucifer, has premiered online. Spanish black metal bringers will unleash the new outing on March 15th via Xtreem Music.

Tracklist for The Return Of Lucifer is as follows:

01. Magik Invocation
02. The Return Of Lucifer
03. Inferno
04. War
05. Hecate
06. Visions O Dark Soul
07. In Fight I Die
08. A Passage Of Unlight
09. The Grummer
10. Outro

Band profile: Blazemth
Posted: 12.02.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 357 | This month: 1