Metal Storm logo
Imperial Triumphant - Announce Album Release, Details Revealed

Experimental metal outfit Imperial Triumphant have just announced their new full-length album Spirit Of Ecstasy, set to hit the streets on July 22nd via Century Media Records. To celebrate the album announcement, the band have also dropped a first preview track "Maximalist Scream" feat. Voivod's vocalist Snake.

Track listing:

01. Chump Change
02. Metrovertigo
03. Tower Of Glory, City Of Shame
04. Merkurius Gilded
05. Death On A Highway
06. In The Pleasure Of Their Company
07. Bezumnaya
08. Maximalist Scream

Band profile: Imperial Triumphant
Posted: 20.05.2022 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 25 users
21.05.2022 - 22:57
arto adnan

Enjoying the single........My most anticipated album.

Hits total: 784 | This month: 27