Metal Storm logo
Entrails - Debut 'Possessed' Single

"Possessed", the third single from Entrails' forthcoming studio record An Eternal Time Of Decay, has premiered online. The new music output from Swedish death metallers drops later this month, on June 24th.

Band profile: Entrails
Posted: 03.06.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 576 | This month: 7