Metal Storm logo
Vananidr - Announce Fourth Studio Record

The Swedish melodic black metallers of Vananidr are proud to announce the release of their new studio album, dubbed Beneath The Mold. It has bee set for worldwide release on October 28th, 2022, via Black Lion Records. Additional details available below.

Album tracklist:

01. Dominion
02. Awake
03. The Watcher
04. Beneath The Mold
05. Dressed In Pain
06. Sea Of Lies

Band profile: Vananidr
Posted: 23.06.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 218 | This month: 218