Metal Storm logo
Resistance - Announce Album Release, Details Unveiled

Los Angeles-based heavy/power metal stalwarts Resistance are pleased to announce the release of their next studio record. Entitled Skulls Of My Enemy, it has been set for July 22 official release (Pure Steel Records). Ronald Sandoval handled the mixing and mastering process. Cover artwork created by Dusan Markovic.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Call to Arms (Intro)
02. Valhalla has Locked It's Doors
03. On Dragon Wings
04. Earthshaker
05. Nordic Witch
06. Empires Fall
07. Templar's Creed
08. Awaken The Necromancer
09. Metallium

Band profile: Resistance
Posted: 24.06.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 356 | This month: 6