Metal Storm logo
Nocturnus AD


1999-  Mike Browning - drums, vocals
2006-  Demian Heftel - guitars
2009-  Belial Koblak - guitars, backing vocals
2017-  Josh Holdren - keyboards
2023-  Kyle Sokol - bass
View timeline ››
1999-NA  Richard Bateman - bass
1999-NA  Gino Marino - guitars
2000-NA  Lisa Lombardo - keyboards, vocals
2000-NA  Mike Walkowski - guitars
2011-2023  Daniel Tucker - bass
2013-2017  Nocturnal - keyboards
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Nocturnus AD rise once more to give us another showcase of technical death mastery.
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››
Ah yes, "comeback albums." A rare occasion that almost always results in hit or miss efforts. With the mighty Nocturnus, pioneers of spacey death metal now rebranded as Nocturnus AD, thankfully Paradox is a lot more of the former than the latter.
Review by Auntie Sahar ››

Bandcamp player