Metal Storm logo
Earth Ship - Announce Sixth Studio Album

Berlin-based sludge rockers Earth Ship will release their first album since 2018, titled Soar, on August 9 through The Lasting Dose Records, which is the label run by the band’s guitarist/vocalist Jan Oberg, also producer at his own Hidden Planet Studio. Oberg also handled the mix and mastering of this sixth full length offering.

Album tracklist:

01. Shallow
02. Soar
03. Ghost Town
04. Radiant
05. Ethereal Limbo
06. Acrid Haze
07. Bereft
08. Daze And Delights

Band profile: Earth Ship
Posted: 15.06.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 737 | This month: 16