Metal Storm logo
(EchO) - Detail Fourth Studio Record 'Witness'

November 4th 2022 sees the release of (EchO)'s fourth studio album, titled Witness. This 8-piece music effort from Italian death doomers was engineered by Simone Saccheri, Francesco Geduso and Jei Doublerice. Mixed by Francesco Genduso and mastered by Greg Chandler.

Tracks on the album:

01. Lethargy
02. Laudanum
03. Fate Takes Its Course
04. Wanderer
05. My Covenant
06. Monochrome
07. Chemical
08. Saturated

Band profile: (EchO)
Posted: 28.06.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 189 | This month: 2