Metal Storm logo
Ellende - Fourth Studio Album Announced

Austrian black metal bringers Ellende are proud to announce the release of their new full length album, Ellenbogengesellschaft, on 30th of September 2022 through AOP Records. This album was mixed and mastered by Markus Stock and Klangschmiede Studio E.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Ich Bin
02. Unsterblich
03. Ruhelos (feat. J.J. from Karg/HFTS)
04. Hand Aufs Herz
05. Someday
06. Freier Fall
07. Abschied
08. Verletzlich

Band profile: Ellende
Posted: 30.06.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 457 | This month: 3