Metal Storm logo
Wayward Dawn - Releasing Third Full Length Instalment In September

This September, the Danish death metal machine Wayward Dawn will be back with its third long player - All-Consuming Void. Like its predecessors, recorded and produced by Jacob Bredahl at Dead Rat Studio, mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, and consists of seven tracks.

Track listing:

01. Disorienting Verminosity
02. Cage Of Resentment
03. Isolation
04. The Crushing Weight
05. Bottomless Pit
06. House Of Mirrors
07. Pull Of The Boulder

Band profile: Wayward Dawn
Posted: 05.07.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 362 | This month: 7