Metal Storm logo
Eleine - New EP On The Way

Swedish dark symphonic metal act Eleine announce their brand-new EP, Acoustic In Hell, for October 14th - right in time for their anticipated acoustic tour with metal veterans Sonata Arctica. Pre-orders will start on July 29th. The cover artwork was created by Néstor Avalos and Madeleine Liljestam.

"We had never done acoustic versions of our music before, so approaching this challenge was something new to us," says vocalist Madeleine Liljestam.

"The main thing we had in mind for these versions was to keep the essence of our metal, to keep it raw and authentic. There is weight to our music, and it’s important not to make it overproduced and cute when you get this opportunity," guitarist Rikard Ekberg adds.

Track listing:

01. Whisper My Child
02. Enemies
03. Memoriam
04. Ava Of Death
05. All Shall Burn
06. Death Incarnate
07. Break Take Live
08. Hell Moon

Band profile: Eleine
Posted: 07.07.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 360 | This month: 13