Metal Storm logo
After All - Will Put Out Next Full Length In October

Thrash metal veterans After All are all set to release their next full length instalment, dubbed Eos. Due on October 14th, it was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound. The new music output features cover artwork by Travis Smith.

Band profile: After All
Posted: 04.08.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 251 | This month: 251