Metal Storm logo
Iron Allies - Ink Deal With AFM Records

AFM Records are pleased to announce the signing of a newly formed heavy metal band, Iron Allies, featuring former Accept members Herman Frank (guitars) and David Reece (vocals). Concurrently, the German five-piece also announce the release of debut studio album - Blood In Blood Out - on October 21st, 2022. Produced by Herman Frank / Arne Neurand, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward. The "Full Of Surprises" single, which can be listened below, serves as a first taste of what to come.

Iron Allies line-up:

David Reece (vocals)
Herman Frank (guitar)
Mike Pesin (guitar)
Malte Burkert (bass)
Francesco Jovino (drums)

Album tracklist:

01. Full Of Surprises
02. Blood In Blood Out
03. Destroyers Of The Night
04. Fear No Evil
05. Evil The Gun
06. Martyrs Burn
07. Blood On The Land
08. Nightmares In My Mind
09. Selling Out
10. Freezin
11. Truth Never Mattered
12. We Are Legend (You And I)

Band profile: Iron Allies
Posted: 05.08.2022 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 4 users
07.08.2022 - 21:42
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Nothing special, just music as they play, hm, hr but nothing super to be impressed wow
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 208 | This month: 208