Metal Storm logo
Hydra Vein - Detail Next Full Length Offering 'Unlamented'

Reactivated UK thrashers Hydra Vein have set Unlamented as the official title of their third album, which follows 1989's After The Dream. It will be released on October 14th via Back on Black, and pre-orders are available here.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Khuylo
02. Does The End Justify The Means?
03. Unlamented
04. Eradication Zone
05. Age Of Plague
06. Blood Eagle Dawn
07. Blue Lamp
08. Mano A Mano
09. Twilight

Band profile: Hydra Vein
Posted: 10.08.2022 by Metal God

Hits total: 313 | This month: 1