Metal Storm logo
Stormhammer - New Video Online

German power metal sharks Stormhammer have shared a new video for the song ''Light In The Dark'', featuring well known German metal vocalists Chris Boltendahl (Grave Digger) & Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear). This previously unreleased song is taken from the upcoming compilation Never Surrender - 30 Years Of Power out 28 October 2022 via Rock Of Angels Records. Check out the tracklist, video, and cover art below.

Never Surrender tracklist:
01. Northman
02. Road To Heaven
03. Light In The Dark (Previously Unreleased)
04. Dark Side
05. Holy War
06. Wise Man
07. Glory Halls Of Valhalla
08. Welcome To The End
09. The Law

Band profile: Stormhammer
Posted: 27.09.2022 by Bad English

Hits total: 364 | This month: 1