Metal Storm logo
Aggression - New Album Announced

Canadian thrash metal moshing crew Aggression have just revealed the cover artwork created by Jose Vives, track listing and 1st advance single, ''Return Of The Frozen Aggressor'', of what will be their 5th full album, titled From Hell With Hate, and will be released on 12"LP, CD, Cassette and Digital formats next November 17th, through Xtreem Music.

01. Iesus Nazarenus, Rex Iudaeorum
02. Antichrist Devil Cunt
03. Return of the Frozen Aggressor
04. The Inner Circle (inst.)
05. Let's Burn this Church to the Ground
06. The Nightstalker
07. Precise Execution
08. Worthy of Death
09. One for the Woods
10. Crows of Still Creek
11. Left Hand Larceny
12. Ouija (Zozo's Board) [CD Bonus]

Band profile: Aggression
Posted: 07.10.2022 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 14 users
07.10.2022 - 15:23
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
One original member good onslaught and good aggressive thrash moshpit.
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 376 | This month: 6