Metal Storm logo
Hermano - Join Forces With Ripple Music Label

The legendary Californian stoner rock band Hermano, formed by John Garcia (ex-Kyuss), Dandy Brown, David Angstrom, Chris Leathers (Supafuzz) and Mike Callahan (Disengage), joins the Ripple Music roster for the reissue of their entire back catalogue as well as the release of an exclusive 10" record in 2023. Entirely remixed by David Barrick and mastered by Ty Tabor (King's X), the updated catalogue will offer some exciting new features and twists such as never-before-heard live and studio tracks. Ripple Music will soon unveil more info about the album reissues and exclusive 10" release, stay tuned.

Band profile: Hermano
Posted: 21.11.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 339 | This month: 1