Metal Storm logo
Rexoria - Detail Third Studio Record

Swedish power metal companions Rexoria will release their new album, Imperial Dawn, on February 3, 2023 together with the record company Black Lodge/Sound Pollution. The first single will be released this coming Friday, December 2nd.


01. Paradigm
02. The New Revolution
03. Devious Desire
04. Rage And Madness
05. Fading Rose
06. Light Up The Sky
07. Horizon
08. Set Me On Fire
09. Crushing For More
10. Enchanted Island[/center]

Band profile: Rexoria
Posted: 28.11.2022 by Bad English

Hits total: 296 | This month: 3