Metal Storm logo
Shores Of Null - Releasing Fourth Studio Album In March

March 24th, 2023 has been set as the official release day of Shores Of Null's next full length instalment The Loss Of Beauty. Recorded between 2019 and 2020 during the same sessions of Beyond The Shores (On Death And Dying) by Marco "Cinghio" Mastrobuono at Kick Recording Studio, who also took care of the production, mixing and mastering. Cover artwork creation was once again entrusted to Sabrina Caramanico.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Transitory
02. Destination Woe
03. The Last Flower
04. Darkness Won't Take Me
05. Nothing Left To Burn
06. Old Scars
07. The First Son
08. A Nature In Disguise
09. My Darkest Years
10. Fading As One
11. A New Death Is Born

Bonus Tracks (CD and digital only)
12. Underwater Oddity
13. Blazing Sunlight

Band profile: Shores Of Null
Posted: 01.12.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 367 | This month: 19