Metal Storm logo
Rise Of The Northstar - Announce Album Release

On April 7th 2023, French-based metallers Rise Of The Northstar will put out their third full length instalment. Entitled Showdown, it consists of 10 new songs. Below you can check out a video clip for the first advance song, "One Love".

Tracklist as follows:

01. The Anthem
02. Showdown
03. Third Strike
04. Crank It Up
05. One Love
06. Shogun No Shi
07. Clan
08. Raijin
09. Golden Arrow
10. Rise [ライズ]

Band profile: Rise Of The Northstar
Posted: 26.01.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 542 | This month: 16