Metal Storm logo
Witchtower - Announce Fourth Studio Album Release

Spaniards Witchtower announce the release of their fourth studio album, titled Voyeur. It is planned to be released by the end o fthe March through Unsilent Tombs Records on Vinyl & CD. Recorded in July & August of 2022 at Traste Cero Studio (Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid). Mixed and mastered by Gonzalo Vivero (In The Red Studio). Cover artwork illustrated by Luciana Nedelea.

Track listing:

01. Chain Reaction
02. No Chance
03. The Darkest Light
04. Sherry Lee
05. Voyeur
06. Dr. Knife
07. The Gallows
08. The Day The Sun Explodes

Band profile: Witchtower
Posted: 30.01.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 577 | This month: 14