Metal Storm logo
Bad Bones - Join Forces With Rockshots Records

Rockshots Records are proud to announce the signing of dirty rockers Bad Bones for the release of their sixth full length effort, titled Hasta El Final!. Due on March 17th, it's comprised of 8 new songs. Details available below.

"Hasta El Final! hits you like a punch in the face, we thought it like this, compact and powerful, we didn't use samples, nor quantized/triggered fake drums, everything was played live, even the overdubs were kept to a minimum, and we wanted to keep the fierce spirit of our first albums." says the band.

Track Listing:​

01. Bandits
02. Behind The Liar's Eyes
03. Rattlesnake
04. Wanderers & Saints
05. Sand On My Teeth
06. Libertad
07. To Kill Somebody
08. Home

Band profile: Bad Bones
Posted: 01.02.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 218 | This month: 18