Metal Storm logo
Currents - Reveal Single From Upcoming Record

May 5th, 2023 sees the release of the Currents' fourth studio album The Death We Seek. Alongside disclosed details, which can be found below, you can also check out the newly released single "Remember Me". The accompanying music video was directed, shot and edited by Chris Klumpp.

The Death We Seek track list:

01. The Death We Seek
02. Living In Tragedy
03. Unfamiliar
04. So Alone
05. Over And Over
06. Beyond This Road
07. Vengeance
08. Gone Astray
09. Remember Me
10. Guide Us Home

Band profile: Currents
Posted: 02.02.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 470 | This month: 23