Metal Storm logo
Circus Of Rock - New Album On The Way

Mirka Rantanen's hard rock/heavy metal project Circus Of Rock will put out new studio record, Lost Behind The Mask, on the 12th of May 2023 via Frontiers Music Srl. It is comprised of 14 songs and includes several guest musicians. To taste a first piece of the new music, you can give a listen to the "Is It Any Wonder" single featuring David Readman. To accompany the release, Circus Of Rock announced a short Finnish tour.

Track listing:

01. Alive And Kickin [feat. Girish Pradhan]
02. Keep On Shining [feat. Jeff Scott Soto]
03. Holdin' The Gun [feat. Santiago Ramonda]
04. The War Is Over [feat. Mark Boals]
05. Nine Lives [feat. Mr. Lordi]
06. All I Need [feat. Pinja Pitkänen]
07. Truth Or Consequences [feat. Jay Lewis]
08. Death Makes No Sound [feat. Antony Parviainen]
09. Is It Any Wonder [feat. David Readman]
10. The Beast [feat. Svetlana Bliznakova]
11. Fix [feat. Peter James Goodman]
12. Heavy Fire [feat. Rafael Castillo]
13. Sunrise [feat. Bernie Shaw]
14. Edge Of Destiny [feat. Ilkka Keskitalo] [digital bonus]

Band profile: Circus Of Rock
Posted: 12.03.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 729 | This month: 4