Metal Storm logo
Sweet & Lynch - Third Studio Record Coming

Hard rock group Sweet & Lynch, featuring Stryper vocalist Michael Sweet and Dokken guitarist George Lynch, proudly announce the release of a third studio album dubbed Heart & Sacrifice. Due out May 19th, 2023, via Frontiers Music Srl, it is comprised of 12 new songs. Below you can check out the first streaming one, "You'll Never Be Alone".

Tracks on the album:

01. Heart & Sacrifice
02. Where I Have To Go
03. Miracle
04. Leave It All Behind
05. You’ll Never Be Alone
06. After All Is Said And Done
07. Give Up The Night
08. Will It Ever Change
09. It’s Time To Believe
10. Every Day
11. It Rains Again
12. World Full Of Lies

Band profile: Sweet & Lynch
Posted: 18.03.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 992 | This month: 992