Metal Storm logo
Eleine - Releasing Fourth Studio Album In July

While currently on tour supporting Kamelot, Swedish metallers Eleine unveil details of their fourth studio album dubbed We Shall Remain. Due out July 14th, 2023 via Atomic Fire Records, it's comprised of 10 new songs. As an appetizer, the band have unveiled the first single, "We Are Legion", alongside a music video, produced/directed by Rikard Ekberg and Madeleine Liljestam.

"The song is our way of honoring our fans," the band explain. "They have named themselves the Eleine Legion and they have been with us through thick and thin. They have shown us their dedication time and time again, so this song came naturally to us when we started the writing process of our upcoming album We Shall Remain. This is truly a Legion song to and for our fans. As a reminder of your own worth, to feel empowered and that you're not alone!"

Album tracklist:

01. Never Forget
02. Stand By The Flame
03. We Are Legion
04. Promise Of Apocalypse
05. Blood In Their Eyes
06. Vemod
07. Through The Mist
08. Suffering
09. War Das Alles
10. We Shall Remain

Band profile: Eleine
Posted: 25.03.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1210 | This month: 3