Metal Storm logo
Millennium - Announce Studio Album Release

British heavy metal operatives Millennium proudly announce the release of their fourth studio record, titled The Sign Of Evil. Set to hit the streets May 19th via No Remorse Records, it consists of ten new songs. For a preview, the first one - "There Is A Devil" - premieres March 29.

Album tracklist:

01. There Is A Devil
02. Virus
03. Hell Is My Home
04. The Sign Of Evil
05. Thy Kingdom Come
06. Hell On Earth
07. No Redemption
08. Fall From Grace
09. Nightmares
10. March Of The Damned

Band profile: Millennium
Posted: 28.03.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1144 | This month: 4