Metal Storm logo
Vypera - New Song Streaming Online

Race Of Time has been set as the official titled of the Vypera's sophomore full length effort. Due out June 16, 2023, it consists of 11 new songs. Below you can check out a video clip for the first single, the album's opening track "Hey You".

Race Of Time tracklist:

01. Hey You
02. Riding On The Wind
03. Mary Jane
04. Stormwind
05. Vicious
06. No Place For A Dreamer
07. Trying Hard To Run Away
08. Fool's Game
09. Speedin'
10. Daytona
11. Slave To Love

Band profile: Vypera
Posted: 05.04.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1237 | This month: 4