Metal Storm logo
Forged In Black - Announce Third Full Length Effort

British heavy metal bringers Forged In Black are back with new album announcement. Dubbed Lightning In The Ashes, it will be set free through Fighter Records on the 20th of June, 2023. As an appetizer, give a listen to the first single "Dusk Breather".


01. Be One With Fire
02. Lightning In The Ashes
03. Dusk Breather
04. Dark Lord Requiem
05. War Torn Skull
06. Chains Of The Damned
07. Building A Beast
08. Brother's Keeper
09. Hellucinator
10. Detonation Ritual

Band profile: Forged In Black
Posted: 17.04.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 1195 | This month: 8