Metal Storm logo
Blackscape - From Now On Part Of Massacre Records Roster

Swedish trio Blackscape is delighted to announce the signing with Massacre Records for the release of their debut long player, Suffocated By The Sun, on July 7th, 2023. It was mixed and mastered by Lawrence Mackrory at Rorysound Studios whereas Pär Olofsson created the cover artwork.

Band profile: Blackscape
Posted: 23.05.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1284 | This month: 7