Metal Storm logo
Körgull The Exterminator - Drop 'In The Darkest Of Times' Single

Spanish speed/black thrashers Körgull The Exterminator have just revealed details of what will be their sixth album to be entitled Built To Kill. The latter is scheduled for release on August 1st, 2023 through Xtreem Music on CD & Digital formats. To taste a first piece of the new music, give a spin to the "In The Darkest Of Times" track.

Tracklist is as follows:

01. The Devil's Sea
02. Existential Risk
03. The Nine Circles Of Hell
04. Built To Kill
05. In The Darkest Of Times
06. Exterminator
07. Night Of The Devil
08. Death To Human Race
09. Ritual Suicide
10. Count Estruch

Band profile: Körgull The Exterminator
Posted: 31.05.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1194 | This month: 17