Metal Storm logo
Milking The Goatmachine - Will Put Out Tenth Studio Album

On the 18th of August, 2023, German maniacs Milking The Goatmachine will unleash their tenth full length offering. Dubbed Neue Platte, it will be released through Reaper Entertainment. Recorded by Fernando Hermansa at the Fat-Knob Recordings Studios.

The band comments: "When we were thinking about what the next step towards world domination is for us, we quickly realised that we needed a new record. So the working title "New Record" was born. When you put so much work and passion into this working title, why rename the baby in the end! The artwork represents the antagonist to the new creation. The new and the past combined in one work."

Tracklist as follows:

01. The Squeal Session
02. Feed Me; Milk Me; Comb Me
03. Children Of The Horn
04. Extreme Wolves Terror
05. The Wrong One To Milk With
06. In Battle There Is No Straw
07. Boots Bloody Boots
08. Twilight Of The Thundergoat
09. Funky Funeral
10. Iss'n Köttel, Mach'n Köttel
11. Napalm Grass
12. Kraut Im Bart Und Quark Im Fell
13. Careless Whisper

Band profile: Milking The Goatmachine
Posted: 08.06.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 854 | This month: 11