Metal Storm logo
Blackbraid - Sophomore Album Available For Streaming In Full

Blackbraid‘s highly anticipated sophomore album, Blackbraid II, is available for streaming one day prior to the official release. Indigenous black metal rising star offers to listen the entire album via the Black Metal Promotion YouTube channel. The record will be released independently across all major platforms on July 7th, 2023.


01. Autumnal Hearts Ablaze
02. The Spirit Returns
03. The Wolf That Guides The Hunters Hand
04. Spells Of Moon And Earth
05. Moss Covered Bones On The Altar Of The Moon
06. A Song Of Death On Winds Of Dawn
07. Celestial Passage
08. Twilight Hymn Of Ancient Blood
09. Sadness And The Passage Of Time And Memory
10. A Fine Day To Die [Bathory cover]

Band profile: Blackbraid
Posted: 06.07.2023 by Elder


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 74 users
06.07.2023 - 23:25

AOTY? Or wait, is that Saturnus? Tough call!

Hits total: 1795 | This month: 40