Metal Storm logo
Ritual King - Announce 'The Infinite Mirror' Record

Manchester stoner blues rockers Ritual King announce the release of their sophomore full-length, The Infinite Mirror, this November 13th on Ripple Music, and release its infectiously heavy first single "Landmass" on all streaming platforms. The Infinite Mirror was produced, mixed and engineered by Luke Clarke and mastered by Jim Spenceat Eve Studios, Stockport, UK. The artwork was designed by Ryan T Hancock.

Band profile: Ritual King
Posted: 20.09.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1177 | This month: 6