Metal Storm logo
Generation Steel - 'Lionheart' Single And Video Premieres

To promote their upcoming sophomore album Lionheart, due out October, 27 via El Puerto Records, German heavy metal collective Generation Steel present a music video for the new single/title track.

[u]Track listing:[/u]

01. Baptized In Sorrow
02. Bloodrage
03. Lionheart
04. Executor
05. Wastelands
06. The Lost And The Damned
07. Forevermore
08. The Ripper
09. Left Alone
10. United

Band profile: Generation Steel
Posted: 01.10.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 282 | This month: 18