Metal Storm logo
Dipygus - To Release Third Studio Album In January 2024

California-based death metallers Dipygus are ready to unleash their third and self-titled studio record on January 22nd via Memento Mori label. The first preview song comes out in early November.

Album tracklist:

01. The Dover Demon
02. Monrovia, LR 1990
03. Vipers At The Pony Keg
04. Rat Lung-Worm
05. Огромный Кальмар (Ross Sea Trawler)
06. AquaGenesis
07. Perverse Termination (Bulb Of Force)
08. Bug Sounds II (Megascolides Australis)
09. Sacral Brain
10. The Ochopee Skunk Ape

Band profile: Dipygus
Posted: 03.10.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 276 | This month: 11