Metal Storm logo
Ace Frehley - Present '10,000 Volts' Single

On February 23rd 2024, Ace Frehley returns with his new studio album dubbed 10,000 Volts. It was was mixed and mastered by Bruno Ravel. Alongside unveiled additional album details, Ace also premieres a brand new single-title track. The accompanying music video was directed by Alex Kouvatsos.

Tracks on the record:

01. 10,000 Volts
02. Walkin' On The Moon
03. Cosmic Heart
04. Cherry Medicine
05. Back Into My Arms Again
06. Fightin' For Life
07. Blinded
08. Constantly Cute
09. Life Of A Stranger
10. Up In The Sky
11. Stratosphere

Band profile: Ace Frehley
Posted: 03.12.2023 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 27 users
03.12.2023 - 17:30

Love the cover art, but never cared for kiss or the solo stuff

Hits total: 1439 | This month: 32