Metal Storm logo
Emil Bulls - New Record Coming Out Next Month

Experienced alternative metal collective Emil Bulls are ready to release their next full length instalment. Entitled Love Will Fix It, it's going to hit the streets on January 12th 2024 via Arising Empire. Along disclosed details, check out also the newly streaming advance single - the album's title track.

Directed by Sebastian Pielnik

Tracklist as follows:

01. Backstabbers
02. The Devil Made Me Do It
03. Happy Birthday You Are Dead To Me
04. Levitate
05. Whirlwind Of Doom
06. The Ghosts That You Have Called
07. Love Will Fix It
08. Sick
09. She Ain't Coming Home No More
10. Dream And Debris
11. Oceans Of Grief
12. Together

Band profile: Emil Bulls
Posted: 09.12.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1066 | This month: 17