Metal Storm logo
Corpus Diavolis - Fifth Studio Album Announced & Detailed

March 15, 2024 has been set as the official release day of the Corpus Diavolis' upcoming fifth long player, titled Elixiria Ekstasis. The new music output by French black metallers will be released through Les Acteurs de l'Ombre Productions. Other details, covert artwork and track listing, can be found below.

Tracklist is as follows:

01. His Wine Be Death
02. Key To Luciferian Joy
03. Carnal Hymnody
04. Cyclopean Adoration
05. Vessel Of Abysmal Luxury
06. The Golden Chamber
07. Menstruum Congressus
08. Enfleshed In Silence
09. Chalice Of Fornication

Band profile: Corpus Diavolis
Posted: 11.02.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 857 | This month: 857