Metal Storm logo
Stillborn - Next Record Coming Out In Late June

Following the the release of their previous album Nocturnals, Swedish metal sensation Stillborn returns with an even darker opus. Dubbed Netherworlds, it will see its official release on June 28th via Sound Pollution Distribution. For a preview, you can check out a 5-minute long teaser down under.

Album track listing:

01. Neophyte
02. Children Of Darkness
03. Dead Black Woods
04. Katharsis
05. Abigail
06. Albino Flogged In Blue
07. Lusus Naturae
08. Motherland
09. We Monkey
10. When The End Begins

Band profile: Stillborn
Posted: 24.04.2024 by Bad English

Hits total: 348 | This month: 23