Metal Storm logo
Future Palace - Third Full Length Announced & Detailed

September 6, 2024 has been set as the official release day of Future Palace's third full length installment dubbed Distortion. The 11-piece music output was produced, mixed and mastered by Christoph Wieczorek (Sawdust Recordings). For a preview, give a listen to the first single " The Echoes Of Disparity".


01. Uncontrolled
02. Malphas
03. Panic Paralysis
04. The Echoes Of Disparity (feat. Charlie Rolfe)
05. Dreamstate
06. Decarabia
07. In Too Deep
08. Rays Of Light
09. A Fool On A Devil's Reins
10. They Take What They Want
11. Amethyst

Band profile: Future Palace
Posted: 21.05.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 728 | This month: 29