Metal Storm logo
Helvetets Port - Third Full Length On The Way

Swedish heavy metal purveyors Helvetets Port are ready to drop their third long player, Warlords, on the 6th of September 2024 via High Roller Records. Tracklist and cover artwork can be checked out below.

Tracks on the album:

01. Black Knight
02. Wasteland Warriors
03. Mutant March
04. Hårdför Överman
05. Tyrants In Tokyo
06. Legions Running Wild
07. Cry Of The Night
08. Helvete På Larvfötter
09. Key To The Future
10. Golden Axe
11. 2049

Band profile: Helvetets Port
Posted: 11.06.2024 by Bad English

Hits total: 258 | This month: 258