Metal Storm logo
The Nail - Debut Full Length On The Way

Frontiers Records Srl announce the release of self-titled debut album from Turkish band hard rockers The Nail. Due on 13 September 13th 2024, it was recorded and mixed by Cenk Eroglu. Mastered by Caglar Turkmen. For a preview give a listen to the album's opening track, "Hit & Run".

Album tracklist:

01. Hit & Run
02. The Nail
03. No Time To Burn
04. Broken
05. Walk The Line
06. Soul Screamer
07. BlackOut (Popeye Sin)
08. Exorcist
09. Hangman's Noose
10. Underdog
11. Fall Back Now

Band profile: The Nail
Posted: 18.06.2024 by Bad English

Hits total: 263 | This month: 4