Metal Storm logo
Obnoxious Youth - Detail New Studio Record

Speed metal bringers Obnoxious Youth are unveiling details and first single in connection with their new album released. Entitled Burning Savage, it will be out on 18th of October 2024 through Svart Records.

Album tracklist:

01. Alpha Diabolos
02. Imminent Evil
03. Burning Savage
04. Lethal Revenge
05. Black Magic Whore
06. Torrents Of Black Blood
07. Ultra Death
08. Bitchkrieg
09. Ethereal Termination
10. Phantasma
11. Tornado Of Blades
12. Omega Therion

Band profile: Obnoxious Youth
Posted: 19.06.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 731 | This month: 12