Metal Storm logo
Spiral Grave - 'Lungful Of Blood' Song Unveiled

Before their new studio release Ill Repute officially drops this coming Friday through Argonauta Records, US doom lords Spiral Grave have premiered a brand new track titled "Lungful Of Blood".

Album tracklist:

01. Watching > From The Sky
02. Eulogy For Queen City (21502)
03. My Angel Comes Tonight
04. The Death Of Ronnie M.
05. Lungful Of Blood
06. Ill Repute
07. (Raising The) Chalice
08. To Stare Down God

Band profile: Spiral Grave
Posted: 08.07.2024 by Bad English

Hits total: 822 | This month: 822