Metal Storm logo
Vision Divine - New Record Set For September Release

Italian prog/power metal outfit Vision Divine are excited to announce that they will release next studio record, Blood And Angels' Tears, on the 20th of September through Scarlet Records.

Album tracklist:

01. Chapter I: War In Heaven
02. Chapter II: The Ballet Of Blood And Angels’ Tears
03. Chapter III: Once Invincible
04. Chapter IV: Drink Our Blood
05. Chapter V: When Darkness Comes
06. Chapter VI: Preys
07. Chapter VII: A Man On A Mission
08. Chapter VIII: Go East
09. Chapter IX: The Broken Past
10. Chapter X: Dice And Dancers
11. Chapter XI: Lost

Band profile: Vision Divine
Posted: 10.07.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 939 | This month: 939