Metal Storm logo
Sepultura - Roorback

5.7 | 248 votes |
Release date: 2003
Style: Groove thrash metal, Alternative metal


280 have it
11 want it

01. Come Back Alive
02. Godless
03. Apes Of God
04. More Of The Same
05. Urge
06. Corrupted
07. As It Is
08. Mind War
09. Leech
10. The Rift
11. Bottomed Out
12. Activist

Guest review by
Brazil's greatest metal export is roaring back with their brand new album! After parting ways with Roadrunner records headed back into the studio for the recording of several cover versions for the 2002 Brazilian only release Revolusongs.

Those fortunate to secure a copy know how energised the band sound on the seven-track E.P., which makes their new album all the more anticipated. Producer and mixer Steve Evetts is again manning the controls, with Roorback almost entirely recorded in Sepultura's homeland.

published 19.09.2003 | Comments (4)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 7821 | This month: 29