Metal Storm logo
Marduk - Those Of The Unlight / Opus Nocturne [Compilation]

Release date: 1999
Style: Black metal

Those Of The Unlight
01. Darkness Breeds Immortality
02. Those Of The Unlight
03. Wolves
04. On Darkened Wings
05. Burn My Coffin
06. A Sculpture Of The Night
07. Echoes From The Past
08. Stone Stands It's Silent Vigil

Opus Nocturne
09. Intro / The Apperance Of Spirits Of Darkness
10. Sulphur Souls
11. From Subterranean Throne Profound
12. Autumnal Reaper
13. Materialized In Stone
14. Untrodden Paths (Wolves Part II)
15. Opus Nocturne
16. Deme Quaden Thyrane
17. The Sun Has Failed

Additional info
This compilation consists of second and third Marduk's LPs.
Tracks 1-8 consists of the 'Those Of The Unlgiht' album.
Tracks 9-17 consists of the 'Opus Nocturne' album.

Hits total: 241 | This month: 3